-homepage- -about us- -e-essays- -shat"zposts- -sitra achra- -lofty esoteric knowledge-
shabbatpost 17/06/23: nachash, pleromization and tuna
post by gur dimei

shabbat means a lot to me, I was born on a shabbat: tu b’av 5761. I am, in fact, a shomer shabbos. I do not violate the shabbat publicly, which is a very easy thing for a NEET to do, since you just need to stay in your room most of the day, listen to wholesome art-screamo and read shabbatean drushim, then near 17:00 PM go to the shul and listen to a halacha sermon, pray mincha and participate in seuda shlishit. which is what I did today. I actually wore for the first time a serpent ring that I bought, and went with it to the shul.
in fact, I felt so holy with it. during the halachic sermon, I went to the restroom and took a piss. then when I went to wash my hands, (and actually rav binyomin just talked about how it’s so important to wash your hands l’serugin to expel mezikim) so yes, I started feeling an immense mara shechora, and felt the beginning of a mezikic assault, but then I blessed over my serpent ring, and immediately felt as if I just read 20 pirkei tehilim. I felt so holy. the holy nachash was truly protecting me. then in seuda shlishit I ate pita with tuna, pickles and olives, and it was delicious, it was tasty asfuck. I truly felt the chedvata of the holy king. it was glorious.


here is a picture of my nachash ring with a sefer tehilim:

for the holiness of the shabbat, let me begin with a meditation on the content of petichat eliyahu hanavi, which we read on shabbat shachrit:

shechinatic pleromization

in our prayers, we repeatedly chant: “holy, holy, holy, adonai tzevaot, melo the whole of the earth is with his kavod.” in shabbat mincha, we pray: malya kol ar’a ziv yekareh (“filled all earth with his precious light”) we already saw that in paul’s epistles, the word “melo” is translated as pleroma (πλήρωμα) which means in english “fullness”. and indeed, the meaning of the verse is that the holy one fills the earth (the malchut) with his light/glory/vitality, and thus attains self-realization through his being-communicated into the active vessel of human totality.
in petichat eliyahu hanavi, it is written:

sheroshi nimla tal [“that my head is full with dew”] H”E is the shechina in exile. her fullness [“shlimu”] and her life [“chaim”] are Ta”L, and this is: YO”D H”E VA”V, as [the last] H”E is the shechina which isn’t counted in Ta”L, but YO”D H”E VA”V, whose letters equal Ta”L, which fulfills the shechina with the spring of all supernal springs.

the zoha”k tells us that the “dew” (Ta”L) which is filling the head of the shechina is in fact the three levels of bestowal: yo”d (nekuda ila’a – chochma, fountain of vitality), [the first] h”e (binah, conceiver and enformer of formless chochmatic plenitude) and va”v (amat habinyan, the corporeal realizateur which manifests the divine communication inside of malchutic totality). Then the shechina is the last h”e, which is the vessel through which the divine complex brings itself forth and attains self-realization. what we learn here is that the shechina (the totality of israel) is the active receptor of the ever-charged divine vitality.

GUT VOCH, MA'AMINIM




On the Author: Gur Dimei is an Israeli ''Frankist Incel'', sha''tzposter and an independent researcher of the Zohar.